• Kansas

    The legendary rock band Kansas has produced eight gold albums, three sextuple-Platinum albums and a million-selling single

    Thursday, September 10 at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Last Comic Standing

    The Emmy-nominated laugh-fest returns with an all new group of the world's funniest comics.

    Thursday, September 17 at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Aegis

    Folk-rock band Aegis is a Filipino band of five women and one man descended from the three major islands of the Philippines.

    Thursday, September 24 at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

  • all
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Performance
  • Sold Out

    George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Thursday, August 27

    Read more +
  • Face To Face - Elton John & Billy Joel Tributes

    Thursday, September 3

    $15

    Read more +
  • Sold Out

    Kansas

    Thursday, September 10

    Read more +
  • Last Comic Standing Live Tour

    Thursday, September 17

    $30

    Read more +
  • Aegis

    Thursday, September 24

    $40

    Read more +
  • Thunder From Down Under

    Thursday, October 1

    $30

    Read more +
  • Thunder From Down Under

    Friday, October 2

    $30

    Read more +
  • Free Event

    50th Anniversary Celebration of Chumash Inter-Tribal Pow-Wows

    Saturday, October 3

    Read more +
  • Free Event

    50th Anniversary Celebration of Chumash Inter-Tribal Pow-Wows

    Sunday, October 4

    Read more +
  • Little River Band

    Thursday, October 8

    $30

    Read more +
  • Little Joe & La Familia

    Thursday, October 15

    $30

    Read more +
  • Gloria Gaynor and Maxine Nightingale

    Thursday, October 22

    $35

    Read more +
  • Air Supply

    Thursday, October 29

    $35

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Ralphie May

    Thursday, November 5

    $35

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Salt N Pepa with Special Guests Spinderella

    Thursday, November 19

    $40

    Read more +