• The Swon Brothers

    Oklahoma country singers The Swon Brothers were the first duo to make it from the Top 12 live shows to the season finale of “The Voice.”

    Thursday, July 9 at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Drew's Comedy Club Ft. Debi Gutierrez

    Come laugh it up during the Drew Thomas Friday Comedy Club Series, featuring popular stand-up comic Debi Gutierrez, with Special Guest Joey Medina.

    Friday, July 10 at 7:30pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Happy Together

    Enjoy a blast from the past with performers responsible for dozens of Billboard Top 40 hits!

    Thursday, July 23 at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Tribute to Neil Diamond and Barbra Streisand

    Jay White is “America's Diamond” with Special guest Sharon Owens as Barbra Streisand.

    Thursday, July 30 at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

  • all
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • The Swon Brothers

    Thursday, July 9

    $20

    Read more +
  • Drew's Comedy Club Ft. Debi Gutierrez

    Friday, July 10

    $50 General Admission

    Read more +
  • Sold Out

    El Chapo de Sinaloa

    Thursday, July 16

    Read more +
  • Happy Together

    Thursday, July 23

    $55, $65, $75

    Read more +
  • Drew’s Comedy Club Ft. Shaun Jones

    Friday, July 24

    $50 General Admission

    Read more +
  • Tribute to Neil Diamond and Barbra Streisand

    Thursday, July 30

    $10

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Craig Robinson

    Thursday, August 6

    $35

    Read more +
  • Drew's Comedy Club Ft. Roy Wood, Jr.

    Friday, August 7

    $50 General Admission

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Conjunto Primavera

    Thursday, August 13

    $30

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Three Dog Night

    Thursday, August 20

    $40

    Read more +
  • Drew's Comedy Club Ft. Ms. Pat

    Friday, August 21

    $50 General Admission

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    George Clinton

    Thursday, August 27

    $35

    Read more +
  • Cancelled

    Dishwalla with Special Guest Drew Thomas

    Thursday, September 3

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Kansas

    Thursday, September 10

    $40

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Last Comic Standing Live Tour

    Thursday, September 17

    $30

    Read more +
  • On Sale Soon

    Aegis

    Thursday, September 24

    $40

    Read more +