• America

    Perennial classic-rock favorite America became a global household name with their signature hit "A Horse With No Name.”

    Thursday, February 26, at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Sawyer Brown

    Sawyer Brown’s music is the songs of the common man, delivered with a relentless commitment to freedom and fun.

    Thursday, March 26, at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Gary Valenciano

    Gary V first burst on the Philippine music scene as a lanky 18-year old with the moves of Michael Jackson and the vocal pyrotechnics of Al Jarreau.

    Friday, March 6, at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

  • all
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Performance
  • Sold Out

    America

    Thursday, February 26

    Read more +
  • Gary Valenciano

    Friday, March 6

    $55, $65, $75

    Read more +
  • Sold Out

    Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

    Thursday, March 12

    Read more +
  • Sawyer Brown

    Thursday, March 26

    $25

    Read more +
  • Sold Out

    Pepe Aguilar

    Friday, March 27

    Read more +
  • Kathy Griffin - 7pm

    Thursday, April 2

    $55, $65, $75

    Read more +
  • Kathy Griffin - 9:30pm

    Thursday, April 2

    $55, $65, $75

    Read more +
  • LOCASH & Dallas Smith

    Friday, April 10

    $10

    Read more +
  • Sheila E.

    Thursday, April 16

    $20

    Read more +
  • Sinbad

    Thursday, April 23

    $35, $45, $55

    Read more +
  • Thunder From Down Under

    Thursday, April 30

    $30

    Read more +