• The Band Perry

    Their debut album was one of the big country hits of 2010, thanks to the number one singles "If I Die Young" and "All Your Life," plus the Top Ten single "You Lie." Don't miss them performing live

    Thursday, October 2, at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Sara Evans

    Sara Evans is a female country traditionalist during a time when they are quite rare around Nashville.

    Thursday, October 23, at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

  • Def Leppard

    Don’t miss these legendary rockers live on our stage!

    Thursday, October 30, at 8pm

    Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

  • all
  • Concerts
  • Performance
  • The Band Perry

    Thursday, October 2

    $75, $85, $95, $115, $135

    Read more +
  • Free Event

    The 19th Annual Chumash Inter-Tribal Pow Wow

    Saturday, October 4

    Read more +
  • Neil Sedaka

    Thursday, October 9

    $35, $45, $55, $65, $75

    Read more +
  • Voz De Mando

    Thursday, October 16

    $35, $45, $55, $65, $75

    Read more +
  • Star Voice

    Saturday, October 18

    $15, $25, $35

    Read more +
  • Sara Evans

    Thursday, October 23

    $35, $45, $55, $65, $75

    Read more +
  • Miss Central Coast

    Saturday, October 25

    $30

    Read more +
  • Def Leppard

    Thursday, October 30

    $95, $115, $135, $155, $175

    Read more +
  • Martin Nievera

    Friday, October 31

    $45, $55, $65, $75, $85

    Read more +
  • Moscow Ballet's Romeo & Juliet

    Thursday, November 6

    $25, $35, $45

    Read more +
  • MC Hammer

    Thursday, November 13

    $35, $45, $55

    Read more +
  • Melissa Etheridge

    Thursday, December 11

    $55, $65, $75, $85, $95

    Read more +
  • Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker

    Thursday, December 18

    $25, $35, $45

    Read more +